JAXUSA Partnership supports economic development in the Northeast Florida region, comprised of seven unique and thriving counties – Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam and St. Johns.

With more than 1.6 million residents, the area boasts a diverse talent pool and economic base. We have one of the fastest growing technology sectors, a thriving health and life sciences community, and a well-established logistics and distribution industry. The region also has more than 20 institutions of higher learning.

Learn more about each county’s distinctive assets, then contact one of our economic development experts to discover which location in the region best suits your business needs.